Holiday Classes

Our holiday classes are offered between terms, to provide members with the opportunity to continue their practice all year round.  As these classes are also open to non-members, we encourage you to introduce a family member or friend to Balance2health. https://www.facebook.com/Balance2health

CONDITIONS:

  • Holiday classes are in addition to the term timetable, and therefore cannot be used for make-up or extra classes.
  • Cancellation for a holiday class is required the day before the class or payment is appreciated.
  • Holiday Classes $15
  • Booking essential alexiaam@optusnet.com.au SMS 0425 830 191

DECEMBER HOLIDAY CLASSES:-

  • Monday 18 December 6.15pm *Pilates  - Lilly
  • Wednesday 20 December 6.15pm *Restorative Pilates - Alexia
  • Thursday 21 December 6.15pm *Yoga  - Caroline
  • Saturday 23 December 9.30am *Pilates  - Alexia
  • Saturday 30 December 9.30am *Pilates  - Alexia

JANUARY HOLIDAY CLASSES:-

  • Monday 15 January 6.15pm *Pilates  - Alexia
  • Wednesday 17 January 7.30pm *bodyART  - Adrienn
  • Thursday 18 January 6.15pm *Yoga  - Caroline
  • Monday 22 January 7.30pm *bodyART  - Adrienn
  • Wednesday 24 January 6.15pm Restorative Pilates  - Alexia

OUR TERM CLASSES FOR 2018 BEGIN ON MONDAY 29 JANUARY

 

 

Rather than lounging around all holiday, why don't you try a Pilates or Yoga class? Image from Flickr user Giena.IT.  

Rather than lounging around all holiday, why don't you try a Pilates or Yoga class? Image from Flickr user Giena.IT.