Holiday Classes

Our holiday classes are offered between terms, to provide members with the opportunity to continue their practice all year round.  As these classes are also open to non-members, we encourage you to introduce a family member or friend to Balance2health. https://www.facebook.com/Balance2health

CONDITIONS:

  • Holiday classes are in addition to the term timetable, and therefore cannot be used for make-up or extra classes.
  • Cancellation for a holiday class is required the day before the class or payment is appreciated.
  • Fee $18 / Students $16
  • Booking essential alexiaam@optusnet.com.au SMS 0425 830 191

JULY HOLIDAY CLASSES:-

  • Saturday 8 July 9.00am Pilates *Alexia
  • Tuesday 11 July 6.15pm Pilates *Lilly
  • Tuesday 11 July 7.30pm Pilates *Lilly
  • Saturday 15 July 9.00am Pilates *Alexia

COOL, CALM & CONNECTED WORKSHOP - Sunday 9 July. To book contact your place call Jane Ainsworth 0418 450 921 or email jane@janeainsworth.com

Rather than lounging around all holiday, why don't you try a Pilates or Yoga class? Image from Flickr user Giena.IT.  

Rather than lounging around all holiday, why don't you try a Pilates or Yoga class? Image from Flickr user Giena.IT.
 

Enquiries & Bookings

To find out more contact Alexia Morris

TERM DATES 2017

TERM 1 2017: Monday 30 January - Saturday 8 April *10 weeks

TERM 2 2017: Monday 24 April - Saturday 1 July *no class on Public Holidays 25 April and 12 June

TERM 3 2017: Monday 17 July - 23 September *10 weeks

TERM 4 2017: Monday 9 October - Saturday 16 December *10 weeks